QUALITY APPROACH

Product quality and consumer safety have always been at the heart of France Food’s concerns. That’s why we operate at every stage of the supply chain, from field picking to delivery to our customers.

We maintain close relationships with our growers to develop cultivation methods that respect the products, the environment and the requirements of our customers. Our specifications combine them with our quality approach and allow us to guarantee consumers healthy fruits and meet their expectations.

shutterstock_409349215

Upon arrival in our warehouses, the goods are approved to verify compliance with the specifications. Our HACCP approach ensures the food safety of the products whatever their journey: cutting, packaging or order preparation. The modern construction of our installations ensures optimum hygiene conditions for all stages of the life of the product.

The ultimate goal is to provide all consumers with fresh, good and healthy products.

In order to continue investing in continuous improvement, France Food decided to take part in the ISO 22000 certification process which it undertook a little over a year ago. The end of 2016 should see these efforts come to fruition.

iso-22000
haccp_189x_

SUPPLY CHAIN

Logistics is an inseparable part of quality, whether it concerns the product or the customer service.

Our different locations in France at the heart of the MIN and on the main foreign production areas allow us an excellent reactivity as well as a strong weaving with many logistic operators who are rigorously selected. They allow us to adapt to many customer requests.

                                       

QUALITY & TRACEABILITY

In order to guarantee optimal quality and a range of services adapted to the needs of each customer, we operate throughout the production chain. From varietal choice, to cultural monitoring, to conditioning, we accompany our producers on a daily basis.

                   

 

STUDY CASE

At France Food, we are proud to offer a range of adjustable services for each of our customers. The strengths of an PME are adaptability, flexibility, responsiveness and listening.

Do not hesitate to contact us to benefit from our know-how in innovative and tailor-made solutions.

DEMARCHE QUALITé

La qualité des produits et la sécurité des consommateurs ont toujours été au cœur des préoccupations de France Food. C’est pourquoi nous intervenons à toutes les étapes de la supply chain, depuis la cueillette dans les champs jusqu’à la livraison chez nos clients.

Nous entretenons des relations étroites avec nos producteurs pour élaborer avec eux des méthodes de culture respectueuses des produits, de l’environnement et des exigences de nos clients. Nos cahiers des charges les associent à notre démarche qualité et nous permettent de garantir aux consommateurs des fruits sains et conformes à leurs attentes.

shutterstock_409349215

A l’arrivée dans nos entrepôts, les marchandises sont agréées pour vérifier le respect des cahiers des charges. Notre démarche HACCP permet de garantir la sécurité alimentaire des produits quel que soit leur parcours : découpe, conditionnement ou préparation de commandes. La construction moderne de nos installations assure, pour toutes les étapes de la vie du produit, des conditions d’hygiène optimales.

L’objectif final est de fournir à tous les consommateurs des produits frais, bons et sains.

Afin de continuer de nous investir dans l’amélioration continue, France Food a décidé de s’inscrire dans la démarche de certification ISO 22000 qu’elle a entrepris il y a un peu plus d’un an. Cette fin d’année 2016 devrait voir ces efforts se concrétiser.

iso-22000
haccp_189x_

LOGISTIQUE

La logistique est un élément indissociable de la qualité, qu’il concerne le produit ou le service clients.

Nos différentes implantations sur la France au cœur des MIN et sur les principaux bassins de production étrangers, nous permettent une excellente réactivité ainsi qu’un tissage fort avec de nombreux intervenants logistiques qui sont rigoureusement sélectionnés. Ils nous permettent de nous adapter à de nombreuses demandes clients.

                                       

QUALITé & TRACABILITé

Afin de garantir une qualité optimale et un ensemble de services adaptés aux besoins de chaque client, nous intervenons tout au long de la chaîne de production. Du choix variétal, au suivi cultural, et jusqu’au conditionnement, nous accompagnons nos producteurs au quotidien.

                   

 

ETUDE DE PROJETS

Chez France Food, nous sommes fiers de proposer un panel de services ajustables en fonction de chacun de nos clients. Les forces d’une PME sont l’adaptation, la flexibilité, la réactivité et l’écoute.

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour bénéficier de notre savoir fraise et fruits rouges.